Board of Directors

    President
    Jonathan H. Glaser
    Iowa Wealth Management
    e-mail: jon@iowawealth.com

    Past President
    Megan Rosenstiel
    Gilbert & Cook, Inc.
    e-mail: mrosenstiel@gilbertcook.com

    Membership Director
    Joshua Heisterkamp
    EMC National Life Company
    e-mail: heisterkamp.jm@gmail.com

    Membership Director
    Stephen M. Houg
    Guide Financial Group
    e-mail: stevehoug@guidegrp.com

    Programs Director
    Cristin Setchell
    Gilbert & Cook, Inc.
    e-mail: csetchell@gilbertcook.com

    Government Relations
    J. Michael Deege
    Wilson Deege Despotovich Riemenschneider & Rittgers
    e-mail: mdeege@hotmail.com

    Government Relations
    Adam B. Obrecht
    AO Wealth Advisory
    e-mail: aobrecht@aowealthadvisory.com

    Pro Bono Director
    Reece Oleson
    Gilbert & Cook, Inc.
    e-mail: roleson@gilbertcook.com

    Symposium Director
    Megan Rosenstiel
    Gilbert & Cook, Inc.
    e-mail: mrosenstiel@gilbertcook.com

    Symposium Director
    Cristin Setchell
    Gilbert & Cook, Inc.
    e-mail: csetchell@gilbertcook.com

    Golf Outing Director 
    Shane P. O'Malley
    O'Malley Wealth Management Group
    e-mail: somalley@woodburyfinancial.net

    Secretary
    Timothy L. Bohlen
    Lincoln Savings Bank
    e-mail: timb@mylsb.com

    Special Events Director
    Joshua Heisterkamp
    EMC National Life Company
    e-mail: heisterkamp.jm@gmail.com